County Contact

Green Party of Alameda County
Greg Jan – acgreens1992@gmail.com

Green Party of Butte County
Steve Breedlove – GreenPartyButteCounty@gmail.com

Green Party of Contra Costa County
Tim Laidman – timlaidman@yahoo.com, ContraCostaGreenParty@gmail.com

Green Party of Fresno County
Richard Gomez – fresno@cagreens.org

Green Party of Humboldt County
David Cobb – davidkcobb@gmail.com

Green Party of Kern County ??

Green Party of Los Angeles County
gplac-info@cagreens.org

Green Party of Marin County
marin@cagreens.org

Green Party of Mendocino County

Green Party of Monterey County
info@greenpartymonterey.org – 831.899.7322

Green Party of Napa County
Amy Martenson – eamartenson@sbcglobal.net

Green Party of Nevada County
Nicole Raglin – nevadacountygreenparty@gmail.com

Green Party of Orange County
David Keulen – gbsb51@gmail.com, greenpartyoc2015@outlook.com

Green Party of Riverside County
info@greenpartyrivco.com – 760-383-1360

Green Party of Sacramento County
Jared Laiti – jared.laiti@gmail.com, info@sacgreens.com

Green Party of San Bernardino County
Carol Bouldin – cabouldin@msn.com

Green Party of San Diego County
Rick Greenblatt – info@sdgreenparty.org

Green Party of San Francisco County
cc@sfgreens.org – 415-480-4773

Green Party of San Joaquin County
https://www.sjcgreens.org/contact

Green Party of San Luis Obispo County
Peggy Koteen – pkoteen@aol.com – 8054415897

Green Party of Santa Barbara County

Green Party of Santa Clara County
Nassim Nouri – SantaClara.Greens@gmail.com

Green Party of Solano County
Victoria Ashley – solanocountygreens@gmail.com (510) 637-9036

Green Party of Sonoma County
info@sonomagreenparty.org

Green Party of Stanislaus County
John D. Schmit – schmitjd@gmail.com – (209) 566-5645

Green Party of Tulare County
GreenPartyTulare@gmail.com – 559-366-2894

Green Party of Ventura County

Green Party of Yolo County
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/YoloGreenParty/
Mike Cordova – YoloCoGP@gmail.com – (916) 572-0042

_____________________________________
The following counties do not have a formal Green Party, please CONTACT US to get connected to Green Groups in your area.

Alpine
Amador
Calaveras
Colusa
Del Norte
El Dorado
Glenn
Imperial – http://www.greenpartyimperialcounty.us/ gpimperialcounty@gmail.com
Inyo
Kings
Lake – http://lakecountygreenparty.bravesites.com/lakecountygreenparty@gmail.com
Lassen
Madera
Mariposa
Merced
Modoc
Mono
Placer
Plumas
San Benito
San Mateo
Santa Cruz
Shasta – Mark Hansen – marquequark2@yahoo.com – 530.242.6105
Sierra
Siskiyou
Sutter
Trinity
Tuolumne
Yuba

Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.